Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

Electric Mud (1968) Álbum completo (Muddy Waters, voz y guitarra eléctrica)

Electric Mud is a studio album by Muddy Waters. Released in 1968, it is a concept album which imagines Muddy Waters as a psychedelic musician. Producer Marshall Chess suggested that Muddy Waters record experimental, psychedelic blues tracks with members of Rotary Connection in an attempt to revive the blues singer's career.
The album peaked at #127 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart. It was controversial for its fusion of electric blues with psychedelic elements, but was influential on psychedelic rock bands of the era.

from: Wiki

All Music Review (Rating: 1.5/5)

Track Listing
01 00:00 "I Just Want to Make Love to You"
02 04:17 "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man"
03 09:07 "Let's Spend the Night Together"
04 12:15 "She's Alright"
05 18:44 "Mannish Boy"
06 22:31 "Herbert Harper's Free Press News"
07 27:06 "Tom Cat"
08 30:43 "The Same Thing"

0 Comentarios:

  • No hay comentarios

Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlos, aceptas que usemos cookies. Más información