Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

B.B.King Live in Bonn 1994

Announcement by Peter Rüchel
1) Six Pack
2) (Introduction) Two I Shoot B.B.'s Blues
3) Let The Good Times Roll
4) Call It Stormy Monday
5) Playing With My Friends
6) Darling You Know I Love You
7) Ain't Nobody Home
8) Nightlife
9) We're Gonna Make It
10) Why I Sing The Blues (Solo Bass and Drums)
11) Understand
12) Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
13) How Blue Can I Get
14) Rock Me Baby
15) Please Accept My Love
16) Thrill Is Gone
17) When Love Comes To Town

0 Comentarios:

  • No hay comentarios

Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlos, aceptas que usemos cookies. Más información