Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

In The Flesh LIVE FULL CONCERT (SUB ES) (Roger Waters, guitarra eléctrica)


1.In The Flesh 01:51
2.The Happiest Days Our Lives 06:23
3.Another Brick In The Wall Pt.2 07:28
4.Mother 13:45
5.Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert 19:28
6.Southampton Dock 20:30
7.Pigs on the Wing, Pt.1 22:46
8.Dogs 24:05
9.Welcome To The Machine39:39
10.Wish You Were Here 46:13
11.Shine On Your Crazy Diamond Pts.1-8 51:20
12.Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun 1:06:52
13.Breathe (In the Air) 1:13:49
14.Time 1:17:02
15.Money 1:23:21
16.Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking, Part 11 (AKA) 5:06 AM -- Every Strangers' Eyes)1:29:29
17.Perfect Sense (Parts 1 and 2) 1:34:58
18.The Bravery of Being Out of Range1:42:26
19.It's a Miracle 1:47:34
20.Amused to Death 1:55:45
21.Brain Damage 2:05:10
22.Eclipse 2:09:20
23.Comfortably Numb 2:11:34
24.Each Small Candle 2:19:39

0 Comentarios:

  • No hay comentarios

Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlos, aceptas que usemos cookies. Más información