Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

Biblioteca de la Guitarra y Cuerda Pulsada

Joe Pass - JazzBaltica 1992
● © I DO NOT OWN THE RIGHTS TO THE CLIPS OR MUSIC. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTFUL OWNERS. This video is not intended to violate any Condition of Use. If you think it is violates your copyright and you wish the video to be removed immediately, please report at
● Tracklist:
- Put On A Happy Face
- Da Quilo Ques Sa
- Beautiful Love
- They Can't Take That Away From Me
- Summertime
- Some Time Ago
- Corcovado
- Old Folks
- Oleo
- I Can't Get Started (encore)
● Personnel:
- JOE PASS - guitar
● October 24, 1992, Jazz Baltica, Opernhaus, Kiel, Germany

0 Comentarios:

  • No hay comentarios

Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizarlos, aceptas que usemos cookies. Más información